Unplugging yourself from the matrix - divide and conquer

in #dsound7 years ago



We are quite literally divided as a human race right now. It's the age old adage "divide and conquer" when people are too busy squabbling amongst each other that our rulers can swipe whatever it is from underneath our noses. I'm no fan of division. I like to believe that we all want to have the same comforts in life, we just have a different way of obtaining these things. Love your fellow human, not hate!

Picture was kindly provided by pixabay.com which is a public domain picture sharing website.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Your thoughts are very pure and good but the thing is we all don't think like this. It just reminded me last words of Carl sagan from Cosmos where he shows earth from very far above and we are very tiny. He says we have been fighting for this small piece of land since ages. I was like everyone in this world should watch that and understand.
I am sure you would love it. Look for "Pale blue dot, Carl Sagan".

This is essentially what I was trying to say - why are we fighting with each other?

Yeah, exactly. We have got only one life, then why can't we live it peacefully and let everyone else to live peacefully.

Really very thoughtful. we should understand each other instead of fighting each other

hi my name is ayudia Ningrum, my origin indonesia, aceh
my account name is @ steemitv, please guidance it

vote and follow me
THANKS
at least can be upvote

I say unite and conquer

Congrats, you belong to the category that will be appreciated, good luck @raymondspeaks

Hey stemian, how's everything? I am sarae. what i miss? please tell me something about steemit. I really do not understand why people are talking about steemit when I introduce a new tourist location to him.

I have been well taught by a good friend of mine to create a steemit account. and this is my steemit account. please Gimme some space to start understanding this.

much love..pls bless me so my light can shine on steem as on fb..let us create heaven on earth now..much love and blessings brother..we are one..be blessed as i am blessed and pls bless me as you are blessed..purnamaste <3

Nice one boss.

pure thinking sir, we should love with each others. Learn many things from yours, thanks for sharing the great post.

As humans love is the only thing that can bring us together and keep us going.
@raymondspeaks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55