@Raymondspeaks about crypto on Friday

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



So I'm still waiting for more questions to fill a podcast, but tonight gave me an idea - I should start talking about the coins that I am involved with since a lot of people actually want me to talk about this on discord. Well, here you go, I'm talking about it with you today. Enjoy the show, thank you!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

Please send me a link I want to hear this I think you should go over the rates to, how everthing keeps moving up and down

Oh good idea! Click on the picture. It'll take you there - I'll make sure I mention the rates on Friday

good post thanks.for sharing...

I saw a bit of your chat I liked a lot, I do not know if it would be annoying to ask you to go through my blog to see if you like something.

I'll have a look :)

You are rapidly becoming a crypto-guru, @raymondspeaks! Or is it crypto-ninja?

I have bookmarked this and will listen when I am more awake!

Meh - I'm just an ordinary guy that's interested in a few coins lol

Ah, we both know you're special.

Sorry. "Special".

Great! Thanks!

I'd love to hear more of these from now onwards keep up the good work bro.

Alright. Awesome.

Dude I'm late to the party on this one. Awesome "podcast" (what are we calling these?! The accent just gets everyone every time, including me!

Haha - thank you! Did it help at all?

your is very good keep it up

Love it!!!! And your accent is equally as addictive hahahaha ;)

Thanking you!! Yeah, I was told that this should be my thing haha. It's an accent not heard often enough

I agree!!! What my mom would refer to as a "chocolate voice" hahaha :)

Chocolate voice? lol

hahaha.... thought you might ask... it is a term my mom uses for a warm, soothing, mans voice lol :)

I'm really excited to check out some of these sites! & I really hope you do more podcasts like this one cause for someone who is super new to crypto currency I found this really helpful! :)

Oh, glad you liked it! Um, I'll think about what I can do for this week :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44