Questions For a Scotsman - Episode 2

in #dsound7 years ago



Okay, so, a few of you sent in some questions and tried my best to answer them! Please keep them coming as I really love being asked questions about my life. You can be as deep or as superficial as you'd like to be; I promise I'll try and answer every last one of them! :)

This is exclusively for Dsound and if you want to chat to me you can find me on the steemitbloggers discord :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thanks for answering my question! I thought the whole podcast was great. I have a second question (if I may be permitted). I was checking out your photo here and thinking how stylish you dudes are lookin', but then I was curious about the pouch looking thing hanging over your crotch (sorry, I'm not sure how to better describe it lol). I'd be really interested to hear what that is and why you guys wear it.

I'll answer this too :)

Great information for bloggers in the first 11 minutes of your podcast. I really enjoyed hearing about Scottish culture too.

Thank you - I'm pleased you listened to it - any questions? :)

You're welcome! Do you write full time? Or do you have any other supplemental income?

I shall answer that :)

Thanks!

dear friend @raymondspeaks
your work is well you are very intellengt writer i hope your success is very soon?? Thank you i support you everytime but i want to you support me alltime thanks for this post,,

do u have something u like that people find weird?

Good question! :)

Liked hearing about your blogging history. And i appreciated your answer to my question. It is the way i feel too for the most part...and i like how described it with the negative info spreading quicker idea, as we are pretty much still cave men but in fancier caves. The best part was hearing you say my name though...haha...well worth the upvote....big love friend

Thanking youuu - any other questions? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85