Men: Untangling the nice guy syndrome

in #dsound6 years ago



Full disclosure - I was what society deems as a nice guy in my teens and twenties. It wasn't until I was nearing my thirties that I realised my life and the way I was as a person wasn't a good way to be. I read a book that changed my life in its entirety. I'm not saying I read this book and afterwards my life was different but I went through a series of monumental changes that shaped the person that I am today. I'm hoping this podcast helps at least one person. Stay tuned for the next installment :)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice song keet it up

great post...thanks for sharing 👍

nice song. i.like.this song so.much thanks.for.sharing..

wow..very nice music dear
I love your post,,
Thanks for sharing with us,,,

Thanks for the inspiration. Your Post motivates me 😄

Thanks for sharing, going to have a listen tonight!!

Great post, it's good to be true to your self

It is my first time to heard about Dsound everyone thought it is a music but its not.
I knew someone that is crazy during his teens .. Some Filipino guys are crazy too in high school.. I think it is part of growing up... I can't relate about how crazy they are because girls and guys have different craziness...
We're old enough to know what are the good and the bad..

Yup - age and experience helps :)

very nice song.

Sorry I haven't been giving better comments lately. Same issues... balancing my life demands make me have to slack on steemit. Just wanted to stop by and give you and upvote and say hi!

No problem! I've been just as bad - I'll come check you in a bit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63009.40
ETH 3420.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45