Exploring Masculinity 11 - Part 3

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is part 3 of this weeks episode of exploring masculinity. This week we talk about white privilege (which I still don't fully understand), men, racism and immigration. Action packed to the fullest! Enjoy.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

great dsound...podcast..
amazing...

you are so sweet and so amazing post

really a moment is very nice

Great post, thanks for share! I invite you to visit my blog and enjoy the content :)

You guys are f****n' clueless.
You kind of see it, but cannot, ARE SCARED OF identyfing the problem.

Pathetic. Get knowledge about politics.

+++++

++++

+++++++

GENOCIDE DOESNT HAVE TO BE A BLOODBATH. In fact, when done smart its hard to notice.
Best way to do it, is demographical replacement and total submissivness of victims.
And about submissivness: guy at 5:58 - WHAT. A. CUNT.
also woman at 7:00 "one race" - you are scientifically wrong.

Until you learn how to comment with respect - I shan't be removing my flags

"respect", nice name for CENSORSHIP.
Keep doing this and wondering why things are as they are.
Its as if you asked jews to be calm and emotionless in face of doom.
Disgusting. Brainless.

You are just SCARED.
Scared of speaking up and of different opinions.
Go back to reddit.

There are ways you can discuss what was said - I'm always up for a good Political discussion from both sides. But I won't if you're going to start off a conversation with calling one of my speakers a cunt. Maybe that works in other places, but not here.

So you can use your freedom of speech to call me whatever you like and I'll use my freedom of expression to silence you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13