Proof of weak hands update - appics - steemit trick - icerock mining

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Proof of weak hands: bit.ly/powhands

My website: passionaltcoin.com
twitter: twitter.com/PassionAltcoin
Instagram: instagram.com/altcoinpassion

Another proof of weak hands update. This week we're still dropping like a stone, again, which has created a lot of FUD within the community. I'm not worried. I won't be selling and I'm sure there are others out there like me. I'm looking at this as passive income in maybe a month or two

Again, I get my face out on camera; I think this will be a regular thing! I'm also talking about the appics ico and how you should be in there collecting some bounties.

There's also a steemit trick that I use to net some extra steem with my YouTube video content.

And icerock mining. Have a look!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

SB-Marvel-Family.gif

Sort:  

How long do you think this will last?

After a month or two will it now end? Pls i dont get. Thanks

Oki, I finally find time to listen, will in a second. I will also share your links, which you of course always forget to do in @steemrepair. Definitely share links in your booth, because these are all useful and interesting things. I am probably too busy and even lil demented to notice things like that, but others are more than lucid and probably all over trying to find things like that one.

I couldn't open dSound I am listening this in eternum.io/ipfs, do they have some sort of the problems ( again)?

Hello @raymondspeaks , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81