Cryptocurrency on Friday

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


bit.ly/powhands

I stumbled across Proof Of Weak hands a week ago and I've literally doubled my profit since then. It's an ethereum based smart contract with three dimensions held on its own exchange. There are further plans to grow on more exchanges.

The investment works like this. You put in your stake and a 20% fee is deducted from your investment.
That 20% fee is then spread over all holders on the chain as dividends.
When people buy, sell, withdraw or transfer then fees are transferred to all holders as dividends.
The admin team do not collect any fees as normal exchanges do - all fees are spread across token holders.
This is just the beginning - there are lots of practical applications to be implemented. Very early days!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

You are so wonderful of my brother, your work is amazing, I really appreciate it. May you be more successful my brother.
I just posted the latest can you see me my brother.

excellent explanation about crypto, it inhance our knowledge about crypto. thanks sir for sharing the useful post.

you are working good tnx..

very good job.Many many thanks.

Love to hear crypto info from someone who obviously has done the appropriate research.

Thanks.

Namaste,

JaiChai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61