Questions for a Scotsman

in #dsound6 years ago


Finally! I've fixed my sound recording problems. Okay, here we are! Questions for a Scotsman. Thank you to @shawnamawna for those deeply probing questions :)

She asks:

-What place does masturbation have in marriage?
-Since you are atheist, what do you teach your child about other religions?
-What is your favorite holiday and why?
-What is the best meal you have ever eaten?
-If you could live in one country you've never lived in, which would it be and why?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I wonder why do they always wear skirt?

Hello brother not many words that I want to convey, but I just want to encourage you, hopefully you are more successful,
I also just published the latest post can you see me my friend.

Beautiful Scotsman, thanks for sharing.

Boss,Your post really very nice(Raymondspeaks)thanks

Love it!

Okay- what frightens you most? What is the thought that keeps you up at night?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95