New Investors, Bitcoin, and a few coins that I like

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This is on my YouTube, so I turned it into Audio, yay!

I've always wanted to go this way. Talk about cryptocurrency. So I braved it, and here we are. For those of you that don't know me I run a health and wellbeing channel over at therelationshipblogger.com.

find me on my magazine: therelationshipblogger.com/cryptocurrency

On steemit: steemit.com/@raymondspeaks

the sites I talked about:

appics: bit.ly/appicsico
mannabase: bit.ly/mannabaseubi
Draftcoin: bit.ly/Draftcoin

You'll also be able to find this on Dsound here:
dsound.audio/#!/@raymondspeaks


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Steemit Bloggers

Appreciator
Animated Banner Created By @zord189

Sort:  

what about the health of today's world?

A topic for another day perhaps? :)

Good advice, even after research things are still able to fall through, it is a risky business and everyone must be aware of that before starting. High risk and reward can collapse at any given time. Thanks for your insight @raymondspeaks also love this new technology.

You're so right! I've lost thousands on crypto, but at the same time gained thousands. Need to be prepared to accept the losses

great post about crypto. thanks for share.

Good idea to bring the idea of crytpocurrencies to your current audience. I've been in the game about the same length of time as yourself. Self taught, so always eager to learn more, and knowledge is a little easier to come by these days. But I agree, this is still the very early days of Bitcoin, and the sector in general. Looking forward to the years to come.

Me too! The time to capitalise is now before it becomes far too saturated.

really good writing

Thanks for sharing your information.

Very informative sir

nice stuff bro

really wonderful writing.

Really educating. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74