fish filet & Raven - Lass Uns Durchbrennen

in #dsound6 years ago



New upload today. :)
This is a collaboration with the great "fish filet".
He send me this half finished song, and I made vocals to and rapped on it. :)
Great new experience, to rap in german though!
If you understand german or not, I hope you like it! :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

great. I followed you.

great voice and practice makes the song almost perfect. Thanks for sharing

I think you did an amazing job and you got my support

it was quite interesting.. thanks for sharing mate... i loved it..

how are you I am very fond of you I really need your support your power is very big if there is time to spare visit my blog, once again I really mengemari you, best wishes for you
Thank

wow very nice :))

Good fish to eat

Love the German language over a traditional bit of EDM. Gives it something different!

Great stuff Raven as we have come to expect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94