Raven feat. Kristin - Dance! (fifty shades Remix)

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! =) This is my submission for the SML Challenge S2:R11.

Its a remix I made of my second single Dance!

The original track is very special to me, as it was the song I had my official coming out with as a homosexual.
Besides this, I won a german songcontest (HOFA Songcheck) with it - grand prize in the category "Electronic Music".
So this track means alot to me! And it was hard to decide wether to submit the original or the remix.
But I decided to go with the remix, as I think this is my greatest hit, which would never have been possible without the original. :)

I hope you enjoy my for me most valuable track! :)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

really cool remix , production is top notch too :)

Thanks alot man! =)

Go Raven. Great version. That more muted build up through the intro really helps set up the mood for when you let rip.

Thank you really much! =) Happy to hear!

This is a great work! Congratz to such a sweet coming out ;)) - Good luck with the contest!

Hey! =) Great you like the song! Thank you really much! =)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Raven from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Ayyyyyyyy what a Greatest Hit this is.

Gets you up and dancing especially how you bring in that beat around 0:50 and how passionate and energy-filled your vocals are o myyyyyy.

Love how you drop the beat around 1:40 and we are off dancing. I can envision this being played at many night clubs getting the crowd ready for an amazing night.

Love the passion in the vocals around 2:30 as well o myyy.

Appreciate you sharing this 6+ minutes of dance your heart away hit with the community. I can definitely see why you won that songcontest.

Much love and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44