LET ME LOVE YOU - Justin Bieber - ATC Alex Goot KHS Cover

in #dsound7 years ago



"Let Me Love You"
(feat. Justin Bieber)

I used to believe
We were burnin' on the edge of somethin' beautiful
Somethin' beautiful
Sellin' a dream
Smoke and mirrors keep us waiting on a miracle
On a miracle

Say, go through the darkest of days
Heaven's a heartbreak away
Never let you go, never let me down
Oh, it's been a hell of a ride
Driving the edge of a knife
Never let you go, never let me down

Don't you give up, nah-nah-nah
I won't give up, nah-nah-nah
Let me love you
Let me love you
Don't you give up, nah-nah-nah
I won't give up, nah-nah-nah
Let me love you
Let me love you
Oh, baby, baby

Don't fall asleep
At the wheel, we've got a million miles ahead of us
Miles ahead of us
All that we need
Is a rude awakening to know we're good enough
Know we're good enough

Say go through the darkest of days
Heaven's a heartbreak away
Never let you go, never let me down
Oh, it's been a hell of a ride
Driving the edge of a knife
Never let you go, never let me down

Don't you give up, nah-nah-nah
I won't give up, nah-nah-nah
Let me love you
Let me love you
Don't you give up, nah-nah-nah
I won't give up, nah-nah-nah
Let me love you
Let me love you
Oh, baby, baby

Never let you go, never let you go go
Never let you go, never let you go go
Never let you go, whoa
No, never let you go, whoa

Never let you go, never let you go go
Never let you go, never let you go go
Oh, no, no, no
No, never let you go
Yeah, yeah
No, never let you go

Don't you give up, nah-nah-nah
I won't give up, nah-nah-nah
Let me love you
Let me love you
Don't you give up, nah-nah-nah
I won't give up, nah-nah-nah
Let me love you
Let me love you

Thank for visiting my post!!
If you Like my post don't forget to leave some upvote and follow me @rankontop, and resteem this post thank you and more power to all steemit creator.

See you on my next post!!...
@rankontop

Stream/Buy our cover: smarturl.it/NHSKAC1
ATC is going on tour soon! If you want tickets/info check out: inourbonestour.com
And check out their official music video for "Young and Relentless" here: youtube.com/watch?v=GwF5K...

Secret word is "volcano" ... I will be looking for the volcano-iest comments :D


GET IN TOUCH!

ALEX GOOT:

YouTube: youtube.com/GootMusic
Facebook: facebook.com/gootmusic
Twitter: twitter.com/alexgoot

KURT SCHNEIDER

YouTube: youtube.com/KurtHugoSchneider
Facebook: facebook.com/kurthugoschne...
Twitter: twitter.com/kurthschneider

AGAINST THE CURRENT
YouTube: youtube.com/AgainstTheCurr...
Facebook: facebook.com/againstthecur...
Twitter: twitter.com/ChrissyCostanza


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63