Gangster of Steem - Spoken Word Poetry - ComedyOpenMic Round 11

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Lol... I love it!! I think you do have a sweat shop in Taipei. Steem gangster rolling STEEMING blunt in a STEEMING bathtub y'all.

Ha ha, for shiz. It's funny you sayin that cause I was trying to get a big fat blunt into the picture of the baby to go wit the hat but I couldn't work it out. I've changed one of my nominations to you @warpedpoetic cause I knew the other person I nominated wouldn't really be into trying a comedy open mic post. No pressure tho mate. If ya don't want to do it I won't send the gangster of memes round your house with some shity memes to scare everyone... I promise 😉

😂 I will try my hands at it. Don't know what I will say yet but I'll definitely write something.

Excellent!!

Cheers man. Glad you enjoyed :-)

Oh man Raj this is just gold!!!

Jizzing my way through memes like a sex-pest
had to double take on this line we had Warpedpoetic explain his poem and now we have this people will start to think what are we doing in Promo-mentors hahahhaha

ever since I saw diebitch comedyopenmic I wanted to join in the fun but I can't get anything hahahhaa

Ha ha.

Well it is the prerogative of comedy to pull no punches and be as rude as it needs to be. I'm not one for censorship anyway, self or otherwise but my comedy posts are certainly very different to what I normally do 😆

P.S. you are getting nominated on the next round now that you have said that 😉

slinging out votes
making steem to buy boats

Ha ha.

Cheers for the upvote
gonna get me a jet-ski
and ride around the Florida keys
wid the breeze in me hair,
with all the steem I be makin
with my gangster rhyming
meme making piss takin

😉

Wow)) It's really funny Gangster of Steem))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98