Heartbeat 39 Carole Lynne

in #dsound6 years ago


It's been quite the journey stepping into running for office! Never in my wildest dreams did I believe I would ever do this! It has been six grueling and rewarding months of preparing for this moment this week. The path my life has taken me has been hills and valleys - like all of our lives. There has been value in the valley - because it has given me perspective in ways I never saw before. Join Carole Lynne and I to discuss.

Heartbeat hosted by Cindi Bright is live Mondays at 6 pm on Rainier Avenue Radio at www.rainieravenueradio.world or TuneIn.

Connect with other Steemians at the Smart Media Group Discord Server: https://discord.gg/GJbMemA



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66