You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: M I T Schizo

in #dsound7 years ago

Are you the creator of this music? When so, I advice you to add some text, to introduce yourselves. It can easily be copy/paste from the internet and uploaded to DTbue.

Sort:  

Yes, thank you very much I will get into if I have time and will introduce myself. Btw what is DTbue? do you have a link for me pls?

Ah sorry, you posted on DSounds. DTube is the video version of DSounds, also on the Steem blockchain.

Now i had a little bit of time to write a little bit of my: https://steemit.com/sio/@ekoenig1/sio-or-schizo-elektronische-musik-deutsch-english and also recognised that i can't delete or edit the previous posts. Anyway, thank you with this great tip about dsound - I try to bring every Tuesday one of the SIO tracks. This is my hobby and I like to produce electronic music. Enjoy listening.

Here is the newest one: https://steemit.com/dsound/@ekoenig1/25-min-sio-2003

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65189.35
ETH 3155.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60