You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Axiom - Sedna Session NYE 2013: Crazy Language spotlight

in #dsound7 years ago

You share some good music with us. May I suggest to add a bit more value to your posts? Maybe talk a bit why you post the music, what you find good about it, or some personal story? May I also suggest to not post too many post per day? Better to work first on your followers to get to some rewards. Also, the more you post in a short time, the more community members (incl myself) will ignore the posts since it can be regarded as spam.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for your feedback and suggestion. I uploaded the mixes on Dsound more as a collection like on soundcloud, mixcloud. The same with the videos uploaded on Dtube. But also have to keep in mind that it gets shared here on steemit as well. I'm always here to talk about music in the comments ; )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67