Qrittix - Enter the Matrix (original mix)

in #dsound7 years ago



My new intrumental called Enter the Matrix.
We live in a digital era and every day something new pops out of the ground.
To me the biggest livechanger will have to be Cryptocurrency.
I think right now it helps a lot of people to restart their lives and be in charge. I myself have never really lived and have been living from day to day. Cryptocurency gives me hope that one day soon i can live with a lot less worries and enjoy life even more.
What do you guys think of Cryptocurrency and what do you think of my new track!
Let me know in the comments and show some love.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

the crytocurrecy is here, am now believing for crytofood down load, that is you click and food is delivered instantly
and to me the matrix will be complete

The track is a good fit for the matrix and the digital world that we're entering.
Steem is the only crypto that I have right now, and I haven't found a good enough reason to invest in other cryptos yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57658.56
ETH 2273.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46