Bonnie Legion - Castle in the sky (Qrittix Edit)

in #dsound7 years ago



Hey Steemians,

So as some of you may know.
I had the honor to mix Bonnies (@soundlegion) Castle in the sky track.
I loved that song since day one and i always wanted to make a version of that track.
I first heard the song on the day we started working together.
I heard in a youtube video and the melody and lyrics were just perfect.
I had ripped the video off of youtube :O i feel bad telling this haha
and i listened to it a lot. After a few years i decided to make a piano cover.
And jsut this year Bonnie decided to do an official release.
and it is just as perfect as the one i heard on youtube!!
Now i want to share my take on Bonnies awesome Castle in the sky.
This is NOT an original, this is only a piano cover/remix.
Let me know what you think of this one :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

I love singing music.i am guitarist

I love everything you touch @qrittix. This is one of my earliest songs and has so many memories and emotions attached to it. Its such an honor to have you playing with the original stems and creating these alternate versions. just beautiful

Bonnie is an amazing singer and songwriter. I love her songs. As she says, you are a wonderful person to work with.
The combination is topnotch. I love the piano cover, so cool...

Very well mixed, great job dude. Everything's crystal!

Loved it from the get-go. That piano cuts through and the vocal is divine.

I like it!! Awesome work 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63743.08
ETH 2657.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87