Crankshaft

in #dsound6 years ago


Owning one of these beautiful pieces of machinery is a goal I have yet to accomplish and i must say. IT FUCKING SUCKS NOT HAVING A BIKE! While you lucky bastards with their shit together and their toys, I'll sit with my helmet on in front of the fan close my eyes and pretend my freedom stretched beyond my Chevro-leggs and bus stop benches. If only I had the wings of two wheels! I would wheelie off into the sunset. Balance point OH! How I miss your butterflies, oH how I miss the way balance point would make the moment linger in time like a matrix scene. Well, yep MOTORCYCLES, since I don't own one and cant spend my time riding I will do the next best thing! Chop-up some motorcycle sounds and make music for your ears :) That is also my artwork :P
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97