You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMLeague S2:R9 - VOODOO NONSENSE AT BEDTIME

in #dsound6 years ago

This is sooo good!! I love it...consider me as your new fan ;) ... just checked out your webside ... I really like the crazy stuff you are doing .. and now I know why you are able to come up with those great videos to your songs :))

Sort:  

ha yes! thanks for being a fan! you are number3. behind my mom and younger brother. ha! seriously thanks a million! I am gonna dive into your world and check it out as well! keep in touch! thanks for listening and watching!!

Ohh how sweet ..I'm such a new fan and you are already giving me a name ...I like Number 3 ;)))

Bahahaha! to funny!

oh wait i already did! bah1 stoned in circles sometimes!! be rad!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38