4: 18 Opportunities to Make Passive Income - The Candid Cashflow Podcast

in #dsound7 years ago



In this episode, we discuss 18 real and proven ways you can create passive income streams. The significance of passive income is that you only have to do the work or invest time or money once to get paid again and again.

You will be surprised how you can monetize things you're already doing to create additional income including using your smartphone and a credit card with rewards. Find out this and more.

LINKS

heyyoava.com/passiveincome

Theme: FortyThr33 - Bay Breeze - soundcloud.com/fortythr33-43/bay-breeze-original-mix



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hi there. I started on Steemit a little after you, posted some, started following you, then life got too busy and I was gone for a couple of months. I'm back now, and I want to introduce myself. I have looked over and upvoted some of your past posts(mostly about writing and publishing through gdocs). I just listened to all 4 of your podcasts and like your style. I look forward to seeing more from you.

That's awesome! You just made my day. I was reading your email and figured I'd come over here and check your comment.

I was going hard on Steemit and got derailed by vacation in early October. I've found it difficult to get back to the level I was at as far as content production, but the podcast is helping. I was spending most of my morning here producing content, but kind of had to ax that because the revenue wasn't up to par.

I really love Steemit though, and I hope to grow right along with it. Thanks for taking the time to comment. Consider yourself followed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63033.54
ETH 2434.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54