Dino - On the Steem (Beat: Termite)

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Back to rapping in English this week! Lyrics inspired by lurking Steemit and trying to keep up with all of the movement going on right now. Peace to the cypher jam fam and especially @termitemusic for providing fresh beats every week for us!

Lyrics:

Rappers worldwide our powers are needed
On the fly Termite cypher jams defeating evil
On the beat but fuck police on the streets
We’re decentralized authorities patroling Steemit inc

On the block chains for bottom up change
Got brains like a probable boltzmann interface
Lost faith like doctor strange, lost his hands to operate when
Ned lost Dan and the magic got away

But I’ve got a plan to chase
Been waving my wand here for days
Like abrakadabra to make the world a better place
Yada yada words can break stories or fake them
Like boneheads, sticking to that stoners make dead

When I’m alive and well
Otherwise well I thrive in hell
And other wise people was sent here as well
Steem just need another wizard who knows how to spell
Codes then philosophers want SBD to sell

Buying stones turning anything to gold like Nicolas Flamel
Hopefully whales like this slow flow, money will tell
Consider RocksDB for cheaper nodes even though Steemit
should have sold a bigger buffer at the peak, for the lows

Rough weeks but that’s how real shows
Powered up another 200 SP just to steal votes
Fuck sleep I gotta eat though, lobsters
Dino on the feed, so to speak, like a Steem monster


Thanks for listening!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is a great way to share the facts and your opinions about Steemit :) I would love to hear your song in the radio ;)

Or maybe you can create one that is more positive when the times are better and a lot of people would join Steemit after listening to it on some national channel :) That would be cool!

Thank you for sharing and have a great weekend!

Haha wow thank you so much! Who knows maybe one day if I keep practicing ^^ I would definately keep promoting what I believe in if I got that kind of influence. Otherwise I might atleast inspire someone along the way, have a great weekend you too!

Thats a very good point!! please pass on to BBC as soon as you can!! Thanks!!

You composed the rap? That is very creative of you to have related it to Steemit and block chain! I can't help laughing.

Steem just need another wizard who knows how to spell

I wonder what we need that wizard to spell to get Steem price better. 😊

Hey thanks for listening means a lot! Yes I wrote and performed the rap and @termitemusic provided the intrumental. Haha I'm not sure exactly what the wizard has to do but it sure has to be done and probably written in code 😊

You're welcome. Maybe we can ask the wizard at least one from our Christmas wish list. 😊

Like your texts, everything that is happening around Steem is greatly incorporated in your text, like the way you performed it and everything sounds smooth and nice as it should be in Rap. My respect for this ability, always was impressed how people could create such rhythmic texts and to perform in such a speed. Thank you for sharing.

Thank you!!

I really liked your rap. what you say is what really happens in steemit.

good rhythm, good lyrics. You have my vote here and a like on YouTube.

Thank you for sharing your talent with us and continue trusting this platform

Thanks a lot for listening and I really appreciate your nice words! :)

I dont even need to say!! THIS IS EPIC!!!!! Nuff respect bruv!!! Too fly!!!!

logo TERMITE.png

Thank you appreciate your words alot though!

Big up man!!! Ive been busy as fuck just to pay the rent n stuff so I havnt been on this as much as i'd like. If steemit blows up again, then we blow up!!!!!! I am hopeful!!!! music saves!!!!!

Damn, I hope you get everything under control.. We might get a chance at another moon trip or beyond here, I hope! It's up to us now we're the proof of brain!

This is pretty cool!

Thanks!! Dsound is messing with me at the moment but I'll get back to listening to your tracks, good thing your titles are intriguing enough! ^^

Thank you! I really appreciate!
The titles are well thought and are in relation with the tracks, or what I was thinking while I made them. :-) Have a good day

This is such a creative song, those lyrics are so relatable because that's the reality right now on the platform. You're such a great and talented rapper for having written and sung this meaningful track. It is highly appreciated! :)

Thank you appreciate you listening and very flattering comment! :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Congratulations @privat! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hi privat,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22