Dsound & Crypto Mix (feat: Jerry Banfield dialogues)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello there Steemit Family,

Here is one more mix straight out of my bedroom studio. I have been attempting to make music that is relevant to the steemit community.
The voice used in the track is from one of the youtube tutorials by Jerry Banfield who has been very helpful for me as a beginner on steemit.

@jerrybanfield please don't sue me brother, I do not claim any exclusive copyright to the track and you are welcome to share it to your followers too.
I am just trying to fix my pocket money, till I get my next assignment. I guess this is the true essence of Decentralised networks.

Cheers!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

What a nice track..... Bring more into existence

thanks for the encouragement @emmyslot, yes I am enjoying making these mixes, do follow to listen to more tracks. Cheers.

You just planted 1.77 tree(s)!


Thanks to @prat.chi

We have planted already 5615.86 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 20703.49
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Music is my favorite man 👍
And good post 👌👌

thanks for the encouragement @mdraihanhkn

You got a 2.62% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @prat.chi!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

good music keep up your work and post more and more .

thanks for the encouragement @ychaudrys do follow to listen to more tracks. Cheers.

thanks for the encouragement @yahqan do follow to listen to more tracks. Cheers.

good post.
good sound.
have a nice day

thanks for the encouragement @shinrip do follow to listen to more tracks. Cheers.

pardon the off-topic comment…

I made a post today regarding a large-scale idea to advance Steem’s development, and it was recommended to share with the witnesses to help get this in front of the audience who’d be in the position to do something with/about it:


The $1 Billion Steem Development Fund: How Steemit Inc.'s Stake Could Be Best Allocated To Grow A Thriving Network Of Applications And Users... / https://steemil.com/steemit/@rok-sivante/the-usd1-billion-steem-development-fund-how-steemit-inc-s-stake-could-be-best-allocated-to-grow-a-thriving-network-of

would be cool if you could have a read, and IF you feel it’d be a great idea that’d serve the community, forward to anyone in particular you know who might be in a position of influence to advance the discussion.

either way, I thank you for your continued service to this community.

cheers,

Nice post!

I will keep watching your posts from now on.

I`m a new witness looking for voters, so I want to invite you to give me a vote for witness.

As a reward, I will make 10 random picks from my voters adn I willl giveaway 30 SBD to each.

Vote for me here by entering my username in the search box! / https://steemil.com/witness/@therealwolf/making-steem-greater-therealwolf-is-now-a-witness

Like this I can help you with more that one upvote, and you can help me ti obtain more blocks!

Thank you!

Vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64016.64
ETH 3498.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55