You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coffee 'N Crypto | 27th Cup

in #dsound6 years ago

Nice to listen to yet another crypto cup. Funfair is really interesting for the game lovers. Today I read a post talking about a game called "crypto hunt " built to resemble the popular pokemon go- but this one rewards crypto. Am not sure but I think its built on funfair. For BAT I have heard some amazing news especially from people using their brave browser. I haven't installed it but I heard its really fast and smooth to use. Am tempted to try it but am not sure if my ancient computer can handle it. Thank you for the shout out in the podcast; I am indeed learning a lot about tokens & coins- keep steeming :)

Sort:  

O wow that crypto hunt sounds awesome. I have a feeling this offline and online world is going to be blended together here in the future.

And rightttttttt thats what I am hearing as well. Your computer should be proud it's Steeming :)

You're very welcome buddy, you listening and getting value means a lot to me. Much love and respect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66856.70
ETH 3114.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75