FRIENDSHIP ADVENTURE GO!

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



DROP AFTER DROP THE FRIENDSHIP NEVER STOPS

What perfectly encapsulates a drop other than a tremendously upbeat song that sounds that varies genre halfway? (actually I can name a few things but ignore anything I say like this in brackets for dramatic effect)

Anyway more to the point I'm very happy with how this track turned out and I look forward to making more multi-genre unique shit if yall are into it.

TRIVIA: the beginning snare is actually the FL Studio Default Snare layered over a click that I heavily reverbed and mid boosted, I swear if you guys don't appreciate that then I'll drop a song using only default drums and see how you like it

poorkid out - peace <3

Submitted to SML Beat Battle S2 R3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Alright! Someone is turning up the heat in here. Nice jam. Following you @poorkidsbeats.

Tried a few times, Dsound, then IPFS,

"504 Gateway Time-out"

maybe come back later ...

Having the same problem for the past few days as well.

I need to make a priority for setting up a machine I have laying around, specifically for uploading and properly configured with IPFS and perhaps also WebTorrent (support the decentralized community!) ... So I can implement my 'optimal strategy' and overcome my present difficulty uploading to DTube ... Busy procrastinating doing my tax returns at the moment ;-)

Ayyyy that sounds like an awesome idea buddy.

And o weeeeeeee have fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56