You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Native Sketches #004

in #dsound6 years ago

I'm easier to play it through Metapop platform.I think the fourth part is lighter and very cool to enjoy it.tonight I'm going to sleep soundly.it seemed to take me to the land of cherry.I was caught with the red leaves and the beautiful female ladies.wandering around a lonely forest where I enjoyed the beauty of the lake.i enjoy this.this is more comfortable to hear.I do not really understand about music let alone play the tool.but, I really like his voice.

Sir, I've been waiting for your post about metaphysics.I think if you have given an explanation through this music not through writing.Your Metaphysics writing, you present through music.It tells the story of how music is capable of providing value, energy, and spiritual levels.

@ponpase | From Indonesia