WTF Dsound

in #dsound6 years ago

Dsound has been having some of the most playback difficulties I've ever seen not that I wouldn't use them because I believe they'll fix these problems. At first I thought it was me but lots of people have been having problems playing back on Dsound and the upsetting part where your music can't be played neither.

I would recommend people to use other links in case this happens along with their dsound post. I really hope soon they'll get to the bottom of this and fix this problem soon, very arm crossing.

I can only say this as a guess because I'm not completely sure but it seems to me like all the Steemit platformsincluding Dsound should take extra security measures. With Dmania taking a huge kick in the teeth a few weeks back with all those mine scripts makes me wonder if dmania is not the only one getting plagued.

Hopefully we waist all these hackers time in the future and make it impenetrable but like they say anything has a weak point and a small percentage may be able to crack something (just saying).

Dsound is going through some tech difficulties more than likely, but you never know.

Sort:  

New update is coming with new ipfs sources. I'm certain that upcoming update is going to fix these issues.

Awesome have you notice the audio lines not appearing on the songs off Dsound too idk if you know wht im talking about but i also noticed that

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51