Rolling Paint produced by Polar Beats

in #dsound6 years ago



Hope you enjoy one of my beats I remember this one I did a long while back a couple years ago hope you enjoy it I appreciate you listening please follow me for more music!

Hope you enjoy some of my past releases on here I enjoy good music Dsound has got a lot of talent!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Damn you put out so many tracks and DSound isn't working for me today for some reason... Would've liked to listen to all that stuff

Yea I just figured out you've probably got the same tracks there. I've already checked like 20 of your tracks there but Imma go on. Have heard lots of fire already.

thanks dude I still havent put all my beats on Dsound yet but soon if not most

wow you are awesome.

Thank you you are awesome too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61491.31
ETH 3387.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50