CASUAL FIRE NEW HIP-HOP ROCK BEAT!!

in #dsound6 years ago


Having trouble listening to my beat check my music out on CHoon choon.co/tracks/0azti0vz85l/casual

I just dropped this beat today as of meaning nfinished it lol! Sounds pretty hot I hope you enjoy feel free to leave a comment!!

Hip-Hop instrumentals available now on polarbeats.com hit me up on the website messenger!!

Come hang out with me and many other artist's just like you on my Discord "Beatz & Barz" discord.gg/bEmvCvM

I'm glad you decided to come and enjoy my music!! Keep doing what you do best and feel free to give a little love & drop a comment!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You have been elected by the @steemrepair and upvoted with the trail for your quality contributions to the Steemit community. To join this initiative follow Steemauto curation trail. Use tag #steemrepair to qualify for a possible reward upvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16