Positive Steps - Polar Beats BEATBATTLE 6-20-18

in #dsound6 years ago


This is my Beatbattle submission I hope you enjoy my latest project! Can't play my track, no problem this is my SC here

I wanted to conquest in this one because of the positive momentum I can put into this instrumental! Please listen to this in it's entirety so you won't miss out on the transitions!

I have been making beats since age 12 I now would like to go even further with my music and create music no one has ever heard before! With all that I do I try to make something different that stands out

Check my site polarbeats.com I have some of the best deals for Hip-hop artists from beats, mixing & mastering, and al in 1 packages!

Feel free to join my "Beatz & Barz" discord server where you can promote on Steemit, learn about Steemit (from other posts), links to promote your blogs/music such as Steemengine, platforms, and other Steem discord servers discord.gg/bEmvCvM



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Yeah boi im a try to

Ayyyyy this is one dope beat.

What a selection of sounds you use in this one , from those claps to that bass you bring in at 0:23. This is a bangerrrrrrrr.

Sweet tag too you throw in there (polarbeats.com) ayyyyy.

This is a beat made for a rapper to come in and killll itttttt.

Definitely a beat that holds the listeners attention all the way through.

Appreciate you sharing this banger of a beat.

Thanks man i appreciate it this im tryna work on a datenight beat now i want to start using more transitions on my beats cabt wait to see what you guys think of my next work

Like what I heard so far ... Today I got to 1:36 (farther than yesterday!) before buffering problems on DSound here on my end of the network ...

You mention a SC back-up but I don't see the link ...

Have you checked-out "The Needle on Your Record Show" on the SMA - Radio DISCORD channel ? (Wednesdays starting at 2pm your time)

Would be great to have you on to play and talk about your tunes where lots of folks in the beatbattle and smlchallenge engage as artists, audience, and collaborators... We all share our stories there, great community building and tips on tech/biz and all ... Lemme know if you wanna participate in that ...

Sorry idk what happened everyone but this is my sc link https://m.soundcloud.com/user-937829779-87064922/ptsps

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by polarbeats from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69