Taking The Time SML CHALLENGE PROD BYPOLAR BEATS

in #dsound6 years ago


This track I had to come out and showcase I hope you all enjoy this one is a classic! Going to be working on some new projects and bringing back a load of beats I had made years back!

Feel free to join my Discord Beatz & Barz" discord.gg/bEmvCvM and check out my site polarbeats.com



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

It started of great, I liked it.. but then it stopped playing. So I tried the IPFS source and same thing happened.. :(

Im sorry thanks for letting me know ill see what i can do most likely will add them to soundcloud and add the link

You're welcome, it started nice.. I am looking for one more post to highlight in tomorrow's Music Today edition so listening to music...
Let me know if you fixed it, so I will try again :)

Chic article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

do what brother?

O snapppppppppp.

What a combination of bass, synth, and other sounds you use in this one.

And you leave it wide open for a rapper or two to come in and dominate the beat. So epic.

Love that spacey sound you integrate so dopeeeeeeee.

And what you did around 2:12 so awesome; love that effect. What a element it adds to your beat.

Appreciate you taking the time and effort to create the artwork and share this awesome creation of yours with the community. Definitely a beat rappers and/or vocalists can work with.

Thanks man i appreciate y'all still letting me in on the contests they got to do something about dsound ill be putting on sc links

Thanks bro i appreciate it a lot

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42