We Up - LA Marz & Druggy Gurt Produced by Polar Beats

in #dsound6 years ago


This track was done with perfection. I loved how the beat played out and how we all came together to make something like this. I really want to take this song places I feel like it could be something with this one.

The beat, vocals everything is perfect just taking big steps to brand this one out there hopefully the song will see great numbers.

I would like to thank some of my best friends for adding vocals to this beat, I've known LA Marz & Druggy Gurt since High school and we've done music together for a long while. Now they're in Atlanta trying to pursue their dreams over there looking forward to go out there and network. I know a few cats out there who could get us in.

Hope you enjoy this piece of work please re-steem & comment let me know what you think of the song!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Very Good !please upvote and follow

Thanks how does the beat sound to you? Let me know (:

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by polarbeats from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

My dude, I am diggin it. The rappers have a good sound as well. I am always looking for beats, so, keep em coming. RESPECT

Yes sir appreciate it will dp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41