Subtle enemies - High quality original song exclusive for dsound

in #dsound7 years ago



This is my masterpiece work. Apart from being a music programmer, I am a cryptocurrency investor as well. I got something to say you all by now, as a part of my Christmas gift. For all talented musicians out there, I want to say you that most of the time an artist is not able to earn his bread through what he loves to do. Hence, I started to invest in cryptocurrencies and I am happy to say you all that I am very happy to be a part of this industry and I keep doing what I love to do, no matter how much I could earn from that(music in my case). Now, I have an exciting opportunity to introduce you all to.
Here I present you the most potent crypto currency of 2018. If you have missed bit coin, regal coin even electroneum this is the time to invest your money to get at least 10X profit on a short term basis. With all my confidence up, I recommend all you to buy 'Token Pay coin' which has a huge potential to grow in the current market trend. What is the best part in it is, if you buy Token pay coin using the link given below you will be getting 50% extra coins in addition with what you really pay to buy. This offer is announced as a part of it's ICO and make use of this limited time deal.
Link to get 50% extra token pay coin - tokenpay.com?rc=10OYV

If possible utilize this opportunity.
Thanks again!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49