My Artistic Journey - Ep. 25/2018 - Cooperation With Max Guitar

in #dsound6 years ago


Last week, I talked about stepping up my game at in order to meet new and exciting challenges on my musical journey.

In this episode, I'm excited to share in more detail what we're preparing for you in cooperation with the Max Guitar Store in The Hague - the biggest Gibson center in Benelux! - maxguitarstore.com

There are many opportunities lying ahead - which ones will grow into more than opportunities? Let's see how life unfolds...

Tune in to find out!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hello petrajordan
You are welcomed by the service of FreeResteem.
We want to bring more people to your post.
If you like our service then put a upvote under this comment.
Thank you for remain with Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62302.26
ETH 2994.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.96