My Artistic Journey - Ep 24/2018 - Step Up Your Game

in #dsound6 years ago


There comes a point in one's career when it's time to step up our game.

Whether it's the way that I am called to approach my next album's production and release or the business partnership that I have been offered to bring my songwriting workshops to the public, I am looking at the next level of professionalism and I am EXTREMELY EXCITED to be presented this opportunity!

So my message, mainly to myself but also to those of you with whom it resonates, is step up your game, follow your heart and don't listen to doubters.

Tune in to find out what's happening behind the scenes while the sun is scorching Dutch vegetation...



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice like it upvote from me👍

I can not clarify & understand this music. but i smell something different & better things on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00