My Artistic Journey - Ep. 15/2018 - Update On My Projects (Musicoin, Single, EP, workshops...)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


In this episode, I give you updates on various projects I'm working on - since last week was pretty eventful!

If you want to find out how to use Musicoin in a creative way for fundraising or as a street artist, tune in!! I also explain the way to exchange Musicoin to fiat for the non-cryptoheads off STeemit/DSound (so feel free to skip to the part that is relevant to you, as I'm sure you, will ;)

Here's the promised link to the #food4u initiative: youtube.com/watch?v=XWj040Emo-k

I've also covered my progress on the upcoming single "Butterfly" and EP, plans to make a video recording with a live band (and why), as well as plans to schedule more interviews for MAJ (My Artistic Journey)!

So sit back and enjoy!

Cheers

Petra


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This was an awesome podcast. Love the different method of documenting your journey. Thank you so much for the mention :)

Thanks and my pleasure ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05