Sort:  

Hahaha, sorry about that. Perhaps you need more sleep ;p

Ok, I went in and recorded this meditation all over again as the sound quality was just too unbearable. The gist is still the same. ;) Enjoy

Ek luister gou en maak seker ek het koffie sodat ek nie slaap nie :)

LOL!!! Dan moet jy voor die bed luister en diep slaap (excuse the grammatical errors, as I used google translate)

Sound is much better yet, mmm you are right to say practice because focusing on those things gives me that kind of weird tense feeling, like if you were to tap your finger in the same spot without changing the rhythm or anything, don't know how to explain it but yeah hope that goes away with practice haha.

All in all sounds good and I do feel a bit more relaxed even If I only got to like min4 before I had to give up. weak mind I guess I don't know haha.

Hmmm, I don't think it is an indication of weak or strong mind. Just that you are not used to sitting quietly to observe your breath. Perhaps you could do it without headsets, but in a quiet room. And 4 mins IS OK. It's a wonderful starting point.

We aren't generally used to slowing down to sit quietly in our life, other than sleep. So, it's natural that it feels unnatural at first. Take your time.

Thanks for giving it a shot. I'll consider doing some shorter recordings. ;) Thanks for giving it another shot and the feedback @penderis :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33