Bassman - Funky People

in #dsound5 years ago


Hello my friends today i bring you a new track i am working on , i am searching for a vocalist for this track, but i want to share with you guys what i am doing and i want to read your comments on the track. I love Vocal Funky-House music.
I hope you guys like.
One love to the @dsound family.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you my friend i am glad you liked the song ;) All good for you.
ps. After reading you post, "Taking death as a part of life". You have a new follower.
@dividebyzero i felt the same way when i lost my father and best friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

I look forward to going through your other work as well :)

I also play the bass, but can safely say I am not as talented as yourself. But who knows, I might get inspired to load some recordings to DSound!

Yes the loss was hard but having a greater understanding of death has really helped it not be as hard as it could have been. I have also lost an older brother as well. Glad you can relate.

Thank you again for putting your work out there. I give it a big 👍

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal
Delegation for daily voting: 10SP-25SP-50SP-100SP-250SP-500SP-1000SP

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Music Heals Your Soul

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41