Nu Soul Family - Thats It - Unplugged

in #dsound5 years ago


Hello DSound family, today I bring another track from our unplugged sessions and this is a song called ''That's it'', this track I composed for the NSF first album, but because it wasn't sounding as I imagined we ended up releasing it on our second album only. I hope you guys like it.
One love to you all and lets keep supporting @dsound so we can keep on growing!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Hey, joy in the environment with this. That good!

@elisonr13 thank you for your words.
I am glad you liked this song.
One love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70