Nu Soul Family - That's It - Live Sessions

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


Hello my friends today I bring a very special song for me, this song talks about the moment you reach your goal and the satisfaction you feel when you accomplish something with your hard work.
This song is from our 1nd album but we decided to go to the studio with a full band and record something special for all of you.
Always remember with hard work you are always closer to achieve your goals.
One love to the @dsound family.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Excellent track, do you mind adding an @artzone tag?
so I can add it to my curation post tomorrow?
Don't forget to follow @artzone too!

Super cool track. I stopped by after edprivat resteemed it and I m glad I didn't miss it. Faved for sure

@shemzee thank you so much for your kind words. I am glad you liked the song i reposted your track, i love the message and that ''Tarantino blues'' vibe of the song. Great work.
One love

My friend sorry for taking so long i was on the road for a show. Thank you so much for giving me this honour of being featured on the @artzone blog with such talented artists .
You know i am a fan of your work so it makes it even more special for me.
Tahnk you so much once again.

It's a real pleasure, you guys are way more talented than most of the mainstream artists, I am a big fan of your work too!

This post had received 5.00% upvote from @steemitportugal account!
Vote for @steemitportugal to Witness. Your vote is very important to us!
Visit our WebSite www.steemitportugal.com (tutorials,news...)
Thank you very much.
Click here to vote
steemitportugal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37