Nu Soul Family - Get Lucky Cover Daft P - live

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello DSoundians today I bring something different for you guys. We went to the studio and recorded a few tracks from our second album and we wanted to bring some of our influences to the EP so we did a mashup of a song from our album and this cover. I hope you guys like it as I do. One love to the DSound family.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

YEA
Amazing man welldone :)
checkout my page for more music stuff :)

@cityofstars thank you so much for your kind words ;) I am glad you liked the song. I am now following you and your great work. Congrats.
One love

Thank you so much :)
if you need some help just contact me on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82