Sort:  

Im doing it through discord, playing live with my decks, also streaming to youtube, but its still work in progress!! u on discord??

kinda sorta... I think I found a way to stream multiple people simultaneously through you tube... interested in some youtube stream time?

Yeah that sounds dope!!! what ya thinkin??

Honestly man... Im not exactly sure how it all works or will come together... I think it streams through google hangouts... Im not sure... Im definitely down for some mutual streaming though... and maybe some podcast type shit... what you thinking?

discord works to a point!! I'm doing it on the sma channel too that helps! You wanna come on next tuesday? ...cos it does have legs!

Legs? I'm not following the lingo.

... we can run with it!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52