Sort:  

@paulmoon410 Kudos on a dope production and raps! Keep'em Comin! Kudos

I think you have to follow them

https://freebitco.in/?r=9673974 If you're under my referral I'm giving away some bitcoins in an hour or so... the more I figureit out... the more often I'm giving away if you're interested

I can't figure out why I like this quite so much, I'm not exactly a hiphop fan...

Me either. It’s very close minded and inspiration is from elsewhere.

another solid track, great work !

keep em coming !

I have more... A lot more... just keep the ear out.

wow😍😍😍😍

very nice videos

not bad bro :) i like what i'm listening Keep It Up

Which part did you like the most?

nice one paul artist on both sides, u on discord aswel ?

I keep getting asked about it.... I looked but I don't think its a fit for me. Does it pay out?

yeah ofcourse people ask because everybody with a steemit account uses discord. It's a sort of communication service that works very well... you will find communicty's that do fit your specific interests like music aswel, but if it's nothing for you then it's your decision but like I said 99% of all people uses it sometimes, great for communication

I'm not saying :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43