Farewell - Paul Moon (New Music)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)




This song... is completely off the top. No written. Edited, dubbed a few times and then mixed down. Don't judge me for the fact I'm out here rapping to get out of poverty... I don't even want the fame... or the fortune... I just want something I can use to get out of where I'm at. Let me earn mine... You know.

Anyway... some of the songs... I'll probably list in the steemit post...after I have a chance to get back there and edit it... so make a kind of playlist you guys could go fiddle with... or what have yeh.

Thanks guys... youtube.com/watch?v=A4L0Ugl96Qc

MRPAULMOON.COM


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Look forward to hearing more of your work soon!

Theres a bunch on dsound... you know how to get there...? https://dsound.audio/#/@paulmoon410/

Get out bro. Zen style. Paid house, food, water, love.

Man, I'm trying. Keep sliding me marketing tips and we'll be loaded.

;p, you got this bro!

Trying. Fucking trying. It's not easy being cheesy.

Fudge sycals ;p

That actually sounds delicious!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15