You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMLeague S2:R9 - VOODOO NONSENSE AT BEDTIME

in #dsound6 years ago

Wow dude, another mighty floor opener. Love the heavy beat and the depth of the feel. I see the mainfloor in front of me, 12 weeks and counting down. Thanks for that amazing preview, I can't wait now ahahaha.
You sure you're not a psy guy?^^

Sort:  

Hahaha! I mean i would say i got the psy in me indeed. and 12 weeks huh?! damn fun! i wanna do it again! been years now since i played in front of folks. i am feeling the want to do such again. got to get my poop together! thanks for taking the listen!

Same here... once we finally get back out again we'll be amazed at how much more we thought it took than it actually did.
Buuuuuuuut, better to be prepared ahahaha.... or some BS rationalization like that ;)
high five!

Yes. i believe you are 100% right. i think i was just saying basicly the same thing to @d-vine , minutes ago. the circle of confidence and support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38