Paradigm Prospector - Upwards | Steemit Beatbattle #2

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

My entry for the Beatbattle, Round 2.
The theme was 'space elevator music' so I went for something corporate.

Youtube version:

Created in Bitwig 2.2
Have a nice ride <3


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Img src

Sort:  

Whatttttttttttt yessssssssss.

What an epic intro man and then how the beat came in like that. Was not expecting that love it.

Love that brass you bring in around 0:47 and the vibe of your beat so uptempo and makes you smile.

And you use those space voice samples throughout the beat so epically and really channels the theme. Much respect.

And how you slow the beat down towards the end yessssss. Man you are on point (except it's still round 2 silly goose).

Much appreciation for the DOPE entry

ahaha ;)
that's what happens if I cuddle with the deadlines, thanks for accepting the entry anyways ;)
Will try my best to not make us all work at the last leg, there's just a lot going on in my life right now.
Much love to ya man and thank you for all you do <3

Hahahaha ayyyyyyyyyy :)

Totally understand brother and appreciate you positive words and spirit.

I updated the post so that we will not all get confused in a few months listening back <3
HAVE A GREAT SUNDAY MY CHIEF

Ay smart man :)

Appreciate you, you as well brother

I love the sense of humor in this! Upwards Space Travel company may not want this mishap publicly known, though! ;-) Congratulations!

Awesome, I have to tell you it was was super satisfying to destroy that machine with gusto. I giggled half the time when producing this , glad someone noticed the comedy atmosphere ;)

Oh yeah, humor hardly ever escapes me ... keep up the great work!

This fits the theme so well! Great entry! Congrats to 2nd place <3

Hehe, I guess going to the moon just doesn't seem as appealing anymore huh?^^

Good entry. Nice voice samples in between

thanks <3 Comes straight out of the OS standard voice. Rather happy how it turned out, though she can have some really odd pronunciations ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37