Paradigm Prospector - Tiny Floor 7AM - SML Challenge S02R02

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



This is my entry for the magnificent Steemit Music League, Season 2 Round 2.
I went for some easy morning psy, perfect for the time when the sun is rising over the hills and everybody is still a little shaky on their legs from the night before.

Should dSound give you trouble you can also listen via YT:

Created in Bitwig 2.2. featuring Alan Watts.
Thanks for listening <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great track! Love the kick, the intricate synths and a genius use of Alan Watts vocals.

I love this! The aim of dancing is to dance.... weeeehhhhh, I am!!!!!!! Big Up <3

Now this is what I am talking about.

That positive uplifting dance tuneeeeeeee yessssssss.

"The aim of dancing is to dance"

Ayyyyyyy you nailed it with those vocals and this beat.

Especially when you bring it back around 3:17 I could feel that in my soul o weeeeeee.

Appreciate the sound quality on this one man it is like medicine to my ears. Can listen to listen on repeat no problemo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57809.89
ETH 3118.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37