Paradigm Prospector - Sungazing | Beatbattle S2:R12 "Ray of Sunshine"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

My entry for the Steemit Beatbattle S2:R12 "Ray of Sunshine". It was a blast channeling that warm energy of gazing into the infinite sky of light.

Special thanks to @chiefmappster, @derekmiller and @beatseb as well as to all my lovely listeners.

Backup source:

Sort:  

This is incredible. You definitely deserved the w for this! It sounds like something that could be used in the X-Files or Stranger Things to me.

Wonderful tempo and excellent beat congrats on the first place finish for round 12!! Totally chill!!

I love the energy and - one way or another - I really dig the clicking sound at the start :>)

Nice i love the change ups in the end

Woahhhhhhhh what an experience this beat is :)

What an array of sounds (like at 1:34, 1:51, and 2:23) you use to create such a vivid, you can almost touch feeling of sungazing.

Those "ahhhh" chants in the background add such an awesome element to the beat as well.

This is such a surreal experience listening to this beat. I feel like I am transported to that cover art of yours surrounded by the beauty of the Universe. Those beams of sunshine beaming down all around.

Appreciate you sharing this VIVID beat with us and thank you for transporting my reality with it o myyyy.

Much love and respect brother man.

I enjoyed :) - very chill and soothing ...

Thanks <3
My next step is getting into the habit of arriving at this point two days before deadline and really polish it more. I always feel rushed at the end somehow ;)

Haha - yes I know exactly what you mean - you can't rush art but for me sometimes it's better to have a deadline - otherwise, I would polish and polish and rearrange and polish........forever ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70