(8D sound) Adventure_Of_A_Lifetime

in #dsound6 years ago


Adventure of a Lifetime Coldplay Turn your magic on, to me she'd say Everything you want's a dream away We are legends, every day That's what she told him I feel my heart beating I feel my heart beneath my skin I feel my heart beating Oh, you make me feel Like I'm alive again Alive again Oh, you make me feel Like I'm alive again Said I can't go on, not in this way I'm a dream, I die by light of day Gonna hold up half the sky and say Only I own me I feel my heart beating I feel my heart beneath my skin Oh, I can feel my heart beating 'Cause you make me feel Like I'm alive again Alive again Oh, you make me feel Like I'm alive again Turn your magic on, to me she'd say Everything you want's a dream away Under this pressure, under this weight We are…
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99