Away in a Manger (acoustic)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Well, nothing really to say much about this. I love this song. This is just a little track I made one evening (years ago) around Christmas time. I hope you don't terribly hate listening to it.

©2018 paintingangels (s. matthews)



Also on choon: (50/50 rewards)
https://choon.co/tracks/0pbow7_gfbn/away-in-a-manger/

images.png

I am a proud member of @helpie
@helpie is now a w i t n e s s
♥ please consider gifting your vote to us ♥
images.png


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow it's really amazing ! Your voice is mesmerizing

Oh wow thank you so much @edprivat! You know already how I feel about your music! ♥♥♥

Well you have a fan !! Here we go I am listening to it again :)

Isnt't she so special 🐭?

OH yeah she is an angel (painting)

Hahaha, yes, she is
Long time friend too, almost two decades

Beautiful, Serena, we are all in Yuletide season.
I like the "ambience" in your voice, is it a delay?
I could listen to your voice forever :)

I believe so.. ha ha.. I produced it a very long time ago. I usually always used reverb/echo/delay here and there throughout the songs when editing them in Soundforge.

Thank you ♥♥♥♥♥ And ditto.
Hugs♥♥♥
btw I borrowed Hirvi and we played dress up.

Awwww I went to visit Hirvi and family today precisely :) hahah He sends greetings! :)

I just listened to this on Choon new releases. Well done! You have a new follower here and there.

Wow such a lovely song with sweet voice. You make my day @paintingangels !
I think you may be interested in this contest https://busy.org/@ntopaz/global-singing-competition-or
Please join and show your talent !

oh girl what a sweet voice, this is lovely

I cant remember ever terribly hating anything I've ever heard you sing...
You always have such a lovely take on any music that you perform.
This should be on a Country Christmas TV special.

You are the perfect person to sing Yule/Xmas songs :) <3 loved it :)

Thanks girl! And btw I wish I could do your contest.. I am not home alone during the day anymore except weekends, and I don't do videos when other people are in the house... usually, but I might try to think of something maybe to do with my daughter too... thinking

yes please <3

Thank you so much! ❤️❤️❤️

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11